Last Hours Header Image

Notice! This is an archive version of Last Hours. It is no longer maintained or updated. Emails, addresses etc. may not be up to date.

Against Me! to release ‘Cowboy’ demos

April 26th, 2009 · post by tommy · Make a comment

Folk Punk heroes, Against Me! are set to release ‘The Original Cowboy’ on July 7th 2009 through Fat Wreck Chords. The recordings are taken from a session with Rob McGregor at Goldenstone Studio in Gainesville, FL, just prior to the recording of ‘As The Eternal Cowboy’.

The track listing will be as follows:

1. A Brief Yet Triumphant Introduction/Cliche Guevara
2. Mutiny On The Electronic Bay
3. T.S.R
4. Rice And Bread
5. Cavalier Eternal
6. Unsubstantiated Rumors
7. Slurring The Rhythms
8. You Look Like I Need A Drink/ Turn Those Clapping Hands Into Angry Balled Fists

Comments OffThis entry belongs to the following categories: News · punk rock etc